Code

Name

Price

Term

1085

General urine analysis (physico-chemical properties, microscopy urine sediment)

100 UAH

1 day(s)

1057

Diastasis of urine (alpha-amylase)

80 UAH

1 day(s)

10571

Creatinine (in urine)

50 UAH

1 day(s)

10572

Urea (in urine)

50 UAH

1 day(s)

10573

Calcium (Ca) (in urine)

50 UAH

1 day(s)

1086

Urine analysis for sugar (daily serving)

50 UAH

1 day(s)

1087

Urinalysis for ketones

50 UAH

1 day(s)

1088

Urinalysis for protein (daily dose)

50 UAH

1 day(s)

1089

Nechiporenko Urinalysis

90 UAH

1 day(s)

2006

Zemnitsky Urinalysis

90 UAH

1 day(s)

1090

Microalbuminuria (in urine)

130 UAH

1-2 day(s)

General urine analysis (physicochemical properties, sediment microscopy)
The urine of a healthy person is sterile, but can be contaminated during passage through the urinary tract and urine collection. In connection with the fact that the patient usually collects urine by himself (with the exception of children and those who are seriously ill), the collection of laboratory material and the observance of hygiene rules become very important.
See “Preparation for testing”.
Decoding of the results:
Physical indicators of urine
Urine color. The color of urine depends on the level of urochromes – special yellow pigments. Pale or colorless urine is observed with strong dilution, low urine density, chronic kidney failure, sugar and diabetes insipidus, diuretics. Dark yellow color means increasing of bile acids, use of insufficient amounts of water, with loss of fluid and intake of ascorbic acid. Urine with a color of beer is observed during various hepatitis – viral, toxic, autoimmune, lesions of liver tissue.
Blood and its components, the use of beets, cherries, blackberries, food colorings, intake of antipyretic agents, aspirin and phenolphthalein colors urine in red. Dark brown color is observed with hemolytic anemia, bilirubinuria, methemoglobinuria and porphyrinuria, with the intake of salol, trichopolum, de-nol and bismuth-containing preparations. Green urine is secreted with mechanical jaundice, and blue urine with indigo and methylene blue.
Urine transparency. Normally, the urine is transparent. Turbidity may be the result of such factors: the presence of red blood cells, leukocytes, epithelium, bacteria, fat drops, pus; precipitation of salts; because of prolonged standing.

pH of urine. Normally, the pH of urine ranges from 5.0 to 7.0 and is neutral with a shift to the acid side. A sharply acidic reaction is noted with the use of protein foods of animal origin, fever, diabetes, hunger, kidney failure, while the alkaline reaction is noted in vegetarian, as a result of cystitis and pyelitis, after vomiting and diarrhea, with the intake of soda and mineral water.
Specific weight of urine. Normally it ranges from 1.015 to 1.025. If the specific weight is below the norm there is a violation of the concentration function of the kidneys (chronic pyelonephritis, glomerulonephritis), high specific weight is associated with acute glomerulonephritis, diabetes mellitus.
Chemical indicators of urine

Protein in urine. The protein level in the urine is very small, it is practically not detected by qualitative tests. The appearance of protein is observed with cystitis, pyelitis, prostatitis, urethritis.
Glucose in urine. Normally, practically isn’t detected (trace amounts).
The appearance testifies both the intake of food with a high content of carbohydrates, medicines (caffeine, corticosteroids, diuretics) and about pathological changes (diabetes).
Ketone bodies in the urine. It is formed as a result of the enhanced decomposition of fatty acids; detected because of alcohol intoxication, prolonged starvation, diabetes, eclampsia.
Microscopy of sediment
Leucocytes in the urine. High levels indicate inflammatory processes in the kidney or urinary tract (pyelitis, cystitis, pyelonephritis).

Erythrocytes in the urine. High levels indicate an organic lesion of the kidneys (chronic and acute nephritis) and with heavy physical exertion.
Epithelium in the urine. It is constantly present in the sediment and comes from different parts of the genitourinary system (flat, transitional, renal). Increased number of flat epithelium: urinary tract infection. The appearance of transitional epithelium: cystitis, pyelonephritis, urolithiasis. The appearance of cells of the renal epithelium: the defeat of the kidney parenchyma (glomerulonephritis, pyelonephritis, intoxication, circulatory disorders).
Cylinders in the urine. This is a kind of protein-cellular formations. In large numbers, it indicates an organic lesion of the kidneys (nephritis, nephrosis), as well as infectious diseases.
Mucus in the urine. The reason of appearing is the urinary tract infection.
Salts in the urine. Normally, it isn’t detected.
Presence of salts of uric acid (urates): highly concentrated urine, acid reaction of urine (meat diet, fever), gout, chronic renal failure, dehydration (vomiting, diarrhea). Presence of salts of phosphoric acid (phosphates): alkaline reaction in healthy people, vomiting, cystitis, Fanconi syndrome, hyperparathyroidism. The presence of oxalic acid salts or oxalates: the use of foods rich in oxalic acid (spinach, sorrel, tomatoes, asparagus), pyelonephritis, diabetes mellitus.
Remember that each laboratory, or laboratory equipment and reagents has its own norms. In the form of laboratory researches, they are shown in the graph – the norm!

Код

Название

Цена

Срок

1085

Анализ мочи общий (физико-химические свойства, микроскопия осадка мочи)

80 грн.

1 дн.

1057

Диастаза мочи (альфа-амилаза)

70 грн.

1 дн.

10571

Креатинин (в моче)

50 грн.

1 дн.

10572

Мочевина (в моче)

40 грн.

1 дн.

10573

Кальций (Ca) (в моче)

40 грн.

1 дн.

1086

Анализ мочи на сахар (суточная порция)

50 грн.

1 дн.

1087

Анализ мочи на кетоны

50 грн.

1 дн.

1088

Анализ мочи на белок (суточная порция)

50 грн.

1 дн.

1089

Анализ мочи по Нечипоренко

70 грн.

1 дн.

2006

Анализ мочи по Земницкому

80 грн.

1 дн.

1090

Микроальбуминурия (в моче)

130 грн.

1-2 дн.

Анализ мочи общий (физико-химические свойства, микроскопия осадка)

Моча здорового человека стерильна, но может загрязняться в процессе прохождения по мочевым путям и сборе мочи. В звязи с тем, что сбор мочи пациент обычно проводит самостоятельно (за исключением детей и тяжелобольных), важнейшее значение приобретает процесс сбора лабораторного материала и соблюдение правил гигиены. См. Подготовка к сдаче анализов.

Расшифровка результатов:

Физические показатели мочи

Цвет мочи. Цвет мочи зависит от уровня урохромов — специальных желтых пигментов. Бледная или бесцветная моча наблюдается при сильном разведении, низкой плотности мочи, хронической почечной недостаточности, сахарном и несахарном диабете, приема диуретиков. Темно-желтая – повышение желчных кислот, употребление недостаточного количества воды, при потере жидкости и приеме аскорбиновой кислоты. Моча цвета пива – при различных гепатитах – вирусных, токсических, аутоиммунных, поражениях ткани печени. Кровь и её компоненты, употребление свеклы, вишни, ежевики, пище­вых красителей, прием жароснижающих средств, аспирина и фенолфталеина окрашивают мочу в красный цвет. Темно-коричневый цвет – при гемолитической анемии, билирубинурии, метгемоглобинурии и порфиринурии, при приеме салола, трихопола, де-нола и висмут-содержащих препаратов. Зеленая моча выделяется при механической желтухе, а голубая при применении индиго и метиленового синего.

Прозрачность мочи. В норме моча прозрачна. Помутнение может быть результатом: наличие эритроцитов, лейкоцитов, эпителия, бактерий, жировых капель, гноя; выпадение в осадок солей; при длительном стоянии.

рН мочи. В норме рН мочи колеблется от 5,0 до 7,0 и является нейтральной со сдвигом в кислую сторону. Резко кислая реакция отмечается при употреблении белковой пищи животного происхождения, лихорадочных состояниях, диабете, го­лодании, почечной недостаточности, в то время как щелочная реакция отмечается при вегетарианстве, циститах и пиелитах, после рвоты и поноса, при приеме соды и минеральной воды.

Удельный вес мочи. В норме колеблется от 1,015 до 1,025. Ес­ли удельный вес ниже нормы – нарушение концентрационной функции почек (хронический пиелонефрит, гломерулонефрит), высокий удельный вес – при остром гломерулонефрите, сахарном диабете.

Химические показатели мочи

Белок в моче. Белка в моче очень немного, он практически не обнаруживается качественными пробами. Появление белка наблюдается при циститах, пиелитах, простатитах, уретритах.

Глюкоза в моче. В норме практически не обнаруживается (следовые количества). Появление свидетельствовует как о приеме пищи с высоким содержанием углеводов, лекарственных препаратов (кофеин, кортикостероиды, диуретики) так и о патологических изменениях (диабет).

Кетоновые тела в моче. Образуются в результате усиленного распада жирных кислот. Обнаруживаются при алкогольной интоксикации, длительном голодании, сахарном диабете, эклампсии.

Микроскопия осадка

Лейкоциты в моче. Повышенный уровень свидетельствует о воспалительных процессах в почках или мочевыводящих путях (пиелит, цистит, пиелонефрит).

Эритроциты в моче. Повышенный уровень свидетельствует о органическом поражение почек (хронические и острые нефриты) и при тяжелых физических нагрузках.

Эпителий в моче. Постоянно присутствует в осадке и происходит из разных отделов мочеполовой системы (плоский, переходной, почечный). Повышение количества плоского эпителия: инфекции мочевыводящих путей. Появление переходного эпителия: циститы, пиелонефрит, мочекаменная болезнь. Появление клеток почечного эпителия: поражение паренхимы почек (гломерулонефриты, пиелонефриты, интоксикации, расстройства кровообращения).

Цилиндры в моче. Это своеобразные белково-клеточные образования. В большом количестве свидетельствует об органическом поражении почек (нефритах, нефрозах), а также об инфекционных заболеваниях.

Слизь в моче. Появляется при инфекции мочевыводящих путей.

Соли в моче. В норме не обраруживаются. Присутствие солей мочевой кислоты (уратов): высококонцентрированная моча, кислая реакция мочи (мясная диета, лихорадка), подагра, ХПН, обезвоживание (рвота, понос). Присутствие солей фосфорной кислоты (фосфатов): щелочная реакция у здоровых людей, рвота, цистит, синдром Фанкони, гиперпаратиреоз. Присутствие солей щавелевой кислоты )оксалаты): употребление продуктов, богатых щавелевой кислотой (шпинат, щавель, томаты, спаржа), пиелонефрит, сахарный диабет.

Помните, что у каждой лаборатории, а точнее у лабораторного оборудования и реактивов есть «свои» нормы. В бланке лабораторного исследования они идут в графе – норма!